Trade Fair Roadrunners Awards Ceremony for 2013 Page 2

To continue photos of the 2013 Roadrunner Ceremonies. Additional photos may be added
at a later date as we receive them. Thank you one and all for participating !
The winners of the "Polecat Poll" voted to be Roadrunner of the year 2013, were:

  • 1st Place- James Evans

  • 2nd Place- Rendon Robert

  • 3rd Place- Buddybux

  • 4th Place- James Smith